Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Quintet Op.4 Movement No. 3

Quintet Op.4 Movement No. 3

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Arr. Loring, Simeon


  • Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1599

The String Quintet in E-flat major, Op. 4, was composed by Ludwig van Beethoven in 1795. It was adapted from his Octet in E-flat major, Op. 103, which, despite its high opus number, was in fact composed by Beethoven in 1792/1793 but was published only in 1837, ten years after the composer's death. The Quintet was published in Vienna in 1796.

Menuetto adapted here for Woodwind Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2021 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design