Art of Sound Music on Facebook
The Swan

The Swan

Saint-Saens, Camille

Arr. Chongjirajitra, Lertkiat


  • Ensemble: Trumpet and Piano
  • Genre: Impressionist
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS388

A lovely piece for trumpet and piano, in a romantic style.

PDF includes trumpet part in Bb and C. Only Bb part provided with Ship to Me option.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design