Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Soulful Trio #1

Soulful Trio #1

Nash, Gary Powell


  • Ensemble: Oboe Trio
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS481

Gary Nash's "Soulful Trio #1" is composed for two oboes and english horn

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design