Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Klages, James


  • Ensemble: Trumpet Septet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BW175

Sinfonia, an original composition for 7 trumpets and timpani

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Copyright © 2007 - 2020 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design