Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Orpheus in the Underworld Overture

Orpheus in the Underworld Overture

Offenbach, Jacques

Arr. Long, Kevin


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 8.3 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1682

 A tour de force opener for advanced quintets.  Every instrument is featured throughout, ending with an unforgettable tuba solo on the can-can.  Percussion is optional.

Arranged for the Mainstreet Brass.

Part 1 - C Trumpet (doubles on Picc. in A)
Part 2 - C Trumpet
Part 3 - F Horn
Part 4 - Trombone
Part 5 - Tuba
Percussion - Drum set, triangle

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design