Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Mit Freuden zart

Mit Freuden zart


Arr. Maiden Mueller, Spike


  • Ensemble: Brass Trio
  • Genre: Hymn
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1266

From the Bohemian Brethren's Kirchengesänge, 1566. One of the best hymn tunes from the Reformation.

Here arranged for brass trio of two B♭ trumpets and F horn. Alternate horn part provided as a substitute for Trumpet 2 and trombone as a substitute for Horn.

search terms: Maiden, Müller, Mueller, Maiden Müller, Maiden Mueller, Maiden-Müller, or Maiden-Mueller

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design