Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Holiday Tubas - Set 1

Holiday Tubas - Set 1


Arr. Krush, Jay


  • Ensemble: Tuba Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 7.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1633

These great arrangements were written by Jay Krush for the annual TubaChristmas event in Philadelphia.

To view the other sets, or to purchase the entire collection, click the links below.

  1. While by My Sheep
  2. Hanukkah, O Hanukkah
  3. Coventry Carol
  4. Ding Dong Merrily on High 


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2022 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design