Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Holiday Tubas - The Complete Set

Holiday Tubas - The Complete Set


Arr. Krush, Jay


  • Ensemble: Tuba Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 30.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1637

This collection contains all of the songs available in the Holiday Tubas sets 1, 2, 3 and 4!

To view the individual products, click the links below.

The scoreflipper file demonstrates the arrabgements from the first set.  To hear the other arrangements , visit the specific product pages.

  1. While by My
  2. Sheep
  3. Hanukkah, O Hanukkah
  4. Coventry Carol
  5. Ding Dong Merrily on High  
  6. Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow  
  7. Noel Nouvelet
  8. March of the Kings
  9. The Bagpiper’s Carol 
  10. Up on the Housetop
  11. Once in Royal David’s City 
  12. Dona Nobis Pacem 
  13. I Saw Three Ships 
  14. Personent Hodie
  15. Evening Prayer from “Hansel and Gretel”
  16. Away in a Manger
  17. Dreidle, Dreidle, Dreidel


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2022 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design