Art of Sound Music on Facebook



Arr. Silvestri, Mike


  • Ensemble: Guitar Quartet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS250

Quartet/Ensemble setting of this classical guitar favorite with a newly composed counter-melody. Arrangement features parts suitable for beginner, intermediate, and advanced guitarists.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design