Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Fantasia in C major

Fantasia in C major

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Septet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BS071105

Fantasia in C major BWV 570, created for the arranger's wedding.

  • Trumpet 1 in E♭ (alt. C and B♭ parts provided)
  • Trumpet 2 in C (alt. B♭ part provided)
  • Flugelhorn
  • 2 Trombones (alt. Horn in F part provided for Tbn. 1)
  • Bass Trombone
  • Tuba

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design