Art of Sound Music on Facebook
La Plus Que Lente

La Plus Que Lente

Debussy, Claude

Arr. Giammario, Matteo


  • Ensemble: Violin, Viola and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS022

The arranger writes:
"Debussy was fond of frequenting 'Bistros' where he often met with fellow artists for libations and lively talk.  On one of these occasions a piece of music performed by one of the guest musicians caught his ear which he found so charming and irresistible that he reconstructed it for piano.  Subsequently, he orchestrated it for small orchestra from which this Violin, Viola and Piano version is derived."

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Copyright © 2007 - 2022 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design