Art of Sound Music on Facebook
A Spiritual Christmas

A Spiritual Christmas


Arr. Thomas, David R.


  • Ensemble: Sax Quintet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1183

A medley of
  • Mary Had a Baby
  • Rise up, Shepherd, and Follow
  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain
  • Soprano Sax
  • 2 Alto Saxes
  • Tenor Sax
  • Bari Sax

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design