Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Debussy, Claude

Arr. Bowyer, Don


  • Ensemble: Bass Trombone
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CMP663

"Syrinx" was originally composed for solo flute in 1913, but is often performed on other instruments as well. This arrangement emphasizes the lyrical capabilities of the Bass Trombone.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design