Art of Sound Music on Facebook
In the Trenches

In the Trenches

Friedland, Zachary


  • Text: Isaac Rosenberg
  • Language: English
  • Ensemble: Voice and Piano
  • Accompaniment: Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 9.0 minutes
  • Page Count: 13
  • Catalog Number: AOS1517

"In the Trenches", for Mezzo-Soprano and Piano.

Music by Zachary J. Friedland on texts by Isaac Rosenberg

  1. In the Trenches
  2. Break of Day in the Trenches

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design