Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Canzona Bergamasca

Canzona Bergamasca

Scheidt, Samuel

Arr. Thomas, David R.


  • Ensemble: SATB Recorder Quartet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS164

This highly contrapuntal work was composed by Samuel Scheidt (November 3, 1587 March 24, 1654). Thomas' arrangement captures the spirit of the original wonderfully!

Edited by Ed Hirschman.

Part 1- Soprano recorder
Part 2- Alto recorder
Part 3- Tenor recorder
Part 4- Bass recorder

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Copyright © 2007 - 2021 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design