Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Monologue #8

Monologue #8

Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: Bass Clarinet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 10.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1494

A five-movement work for unaccompanied Bass Clarinet by Bruce Levine. Levine's Monologues are a series of solo pieces for every instrument of the orchestra much like the Persichetti Parables.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design