Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Christmas Medley

Christmas Medley


Arr. Klages, James


  • Ensemble: Trumpet Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BW159

This medley of holiday classics includes:

  • O Come O Come Emmanuel
  • Lo How a Rose, Fanfare to Boars Head
  • Joy to the World
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Deck the Halls Variations

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design