Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Vernal Sequences No. 6

Vernal Sequences No. 6

Green, Michael C.


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Easter
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1447

"Vernal Sequences #6 (Cwm Rhonda) is based on a Hymn tune by John Hughes.

Trumpet 1 in B♭ 
Trumpet 2 in B♭ 
Trombone 1(Alternate F horn part included)
Trombone 2


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design