Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Meleagro: Music for Thomas

Meleagro: Music for Thomas

Bartholomew, Greg


  • Ensemble: Clarinet and Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS923

"Music for Thomas" was composed in 2015 for Thomas Piercy, for B flat Clarinet and Piano.

The artwork on the cover is "Meleagro" by Richard Hutter, and used by permission. For information about the artist, visit

A nice version by Tony Park and Josh Vigran:<

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design