Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Faure, Gabriel

Arr. Peterson, Geoffrey


  • Ensemble: Clarinet and Piano
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM2271

Originally intended as incidental music for Molière’s Le Bourgeois gentilhomme, Sicilienne was published for solo cello (or violin) with piano accompaniment in 1898.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2022 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design