Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Procession of the Nobles

Procession of the Nobles

Rimsky-Korsakov, Nicolai

Arr. Forbes, Mike


  • Ensemble: Tuba Quartet
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: EU403

"Procession of the Nobles" is one of Rimsky-Korsakov's most recognizable compositions. Drawn from the opera "Mlada", it is a mainstay in concerts as well as graduations or other formal events.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design