Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Dixieland Set

Dixieland Set


Arr. Forbes, Mike


  • Ensemble: Tuba Quartet
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: EU406

The Dixieland set contains three great arrangements for Tuba Quartet by Mike Forbes.  Click on the links to view the individual arrangements and to hear the scoreflipper files.
1.  Just a Closer Walk
2.  Royal Garden Blues
3.  St. James Infirmary

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design