Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Pomp and Circumstance

Pomp and Circumstance

Elgar, Edward

Arr. Bill, Christopher and William Prinzi


  • Ensemble: Trombone Quartet
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS745

Not your standard arrangement, "Pomp and Circumstance" starts with a traditional setting, followed by a Jazz/Funk section. Bass and Drum parts are included

The Video below features the arranger playing all 4 parts as an audio and video overdub.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design