Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Pachelbel, Charles Theodore

Arr. Haislip, Douglas


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Renaissance
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS948

Charles Theodore Pachelbel is the son of the more famous Johann Pachelbel, and one of the first European composers to take up residence in the American Colonies. His Magnificat is scored for double brass quartet, alternate horn parts are supplied for the top two trombone parts.

This work is part of our Solid Brass series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design