Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Suite for Brass (Handel)

Suite for Brass (Handel)

Handel, George Frederic

Arr. Haislip, Douglas


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 7.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1364

The "Suite for Brass" consists of four movements:

  • Overture
  • Minuet
  • Gigue
  • Bourrée

The overture is repeated at the end of the work.

The scoreflipper demonstrates the first two movements.


  • Piccolo Trumpet in B♭
  • 3 Trumpets in B♭
  • Horn in F
  • 3 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Tuba
  • Timpani

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design