Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Hodie Christus Natus Est

Hodie Christus Natus Est

Marenzio, Luca

Arr. Howard, Russ


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Renaissance
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: 4b130

"Hodie Christus Natus Est", a madrigal by Luca Morenzio.
Today Christ is born; today a Saviour has appeared, alleluia;
today upon earth the angels sing and the archangels rejoice, noe;
today the just are joyful and say;
glory to God in the highest, alleluia, noe.

Includes: Trumpet 1, Trumpet 2, Horn in F (Trombone alternate part provided), and Trombone.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design