Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Serenade for Wind Instruments, Movement 1

Serenade for Wind Instruments, Movement 1

Dvorak, Antonin

Arr. Pegram, Joseph


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1500

Dvorak's Serenade for Wind Instruments was originally composerd for two oboes, two clarinets and three horns.  The first movment is arranged here for brass ensemble.

  • Piccolo Trumpet 1 in B♭
  • Trumpet 2 -4 in C
  • 4 Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design