Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Christmas Medley

Christmas Medley


Arr. Van Hoy, Jeremy


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 4.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1409

for the Corpus Christi Catholic Church Brass Quartet (Colorado Springs, CO)

  • Got Tell It On The Mountain
  • In The Bleak Mid-Winter
  • O Holy Night
  • Joy To The World  


  • 2 B Trumpets
  • Horn in F (alt. Tbn. part provided)
  • Bass Trombone


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design