Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Music from the Royal Fireworks

Music from the Royal Fireworks

Handel, George Frederic

Arr. Thomas, David and Peter Neu


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: 4b138


  • 2 Trumpets 
  • Horn in F (alt. Trombone part provided)
  • Trombone


  1. Overture
  2. Bouree
  3. La Paix
  4. La Rejouissance
  5. Menuet I


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design