Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Suite Quatre Noel

Suite Quatre Noel


Arr. Hirschman, Ed


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 6.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: ABP0233

This is a 4 movement piece containing pieces with Noël in the title.

1. The First Noël - Traditional
2. Noël! Noël! (‘Tis the Day)- Traditional
3. Noël Nouvelet (Sing We Now of Christmas) - Anthony Holborne
4. Noël Grand Jeu et Duo - Louis-Claude Daquin


  • 2 B Trumpets
  • Horn in F (alt. Tbn. part provided)
  • Trombone


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design