Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Four Orchestral Miniatures

Four Orchestral Miniatures

Levesque, Craig


  • Ensemble: Orchestra
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 9.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CRL105

This challenging work is meant to emulate, on a small scale, certain elements of a classical symphony. The orchestration is very traditional, and the form of each movement has a classical counterpart. The pitch material is generated through serial procedures.

Instrumentation: 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons, 2 Trumpets, 2 Horns, 2 Trombones, Percussion, 1st Violins, 2nd violins, violas, Cellos, Bass

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design