Art of Sound Music on Facebook


DiLorenzo, Anthony


  • Ensemble: Solo Trombone and Orchestra
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS124O

"Aura" is a Solo for Trombone with Piano or Orchestral accompaniment commissioned by the Zgonc family in loving memory of Lorely Zgonc.  A complimentary copy of the piano score is included with every PDF purchase of the orchestral version.

The version for trombone and piano may be purchased seperately here.


  • Flute
  • English Horn
  • Clarinet
  • Bass Clarinet
  • Bassoon 1-2
  • Horn 1-2
  • Timpani
  • Harp
  • Violin 1 (8)
  • Violin 2 (8)
  • Viola (6)
  • Cello(5)
  • Double Bass (4)

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design