Art of Sound Music on Facebook
7 Arie con Tromba Sola

7 Arie con Tromba Sola

Scarlatti, Alessandro

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Soprano, Trumpet, Strings and Piano
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 20.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1090

This work is offered with a choice of keyboard/basso continuo accompaniment (includes optional cello part) or string quartet accompaniment. Trumpet part is provided for Piccolo trumpet in A, Trumpet in C and Trumpet in D. The trumpet parts may be purchased alone as well.

  1. Si suoni la tromba
  2. In terra la guerra
  3. Con voce festiva
  4. Rompe sprezza
  5. Si riscaldi il Tebro
  6. Mio tesoro
  7. Faro la vendetta

A computer generated MP3 of the accompaniment (minus vocal) is provided free with each downloadable purchase.

This arrangement is part of our Chris O'Hara Signature Series. Chris OHara is an renowned trumpet soloist, chamber musician, and an educator. He was a founding member of the internationally acclaimed Synergy Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design