Art of Sound Music on Facebook
King Arthur's Trio

King Arthur's Trio

DuBois, Sarah


  • Ensemble: Woodwind Trio
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 9.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1716

This four movement work is scored for Oboe, Clarinet in B flat and Bassoon.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design