Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Independent City Guards

Independent City Guards

Wetterman, August

Arr. Toombs, Barry


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Americana
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS701

The "Independent City Guards" is a lively march, composed by August Wetterman in California in 1958.
The first trumpet part is provided for Eb, D and C Trumpet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design