Art of Sound Music on Facebook
A Tribute to the Ukraine

A Tribute to the Ukraine

Leontovych, Mykola and Stepan Charnetskii

Arr. Kursar, Lawrence


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Folk
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 2.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: MP40

In support of its courageous and resilient people.

Based on the themes of Shchedryk and Oi U Luzi Chervona Kalyna.

For 13 piece brass ensemble and percussion

  • 4 Trumpets in B♭
  • 2 Horns in F
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba
  • Timpani
  • Drum Set

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design