Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Quartet in d minor, Movement No. 1

Quartet in d minor, Movement No. 1

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Arr. Loring, Simeon


  • Text:
  • Language:
  • Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
  • Accompaniment:
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1671

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's String Quartet No. 15 in D minor K. 421/417b, the second of the Quartets dedicated to Haydn and the only one of the set in a minor key, is believed to have been completed in 1783.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2022 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design