Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Fanfares from Le Martyre de Saint Sébastien

Fanfares from Le Martyre de Saint Sébastien

Debussy, Claude

Arr. Good, Ian


  • Ensemble: Trombone Quartet
  • Genre: Impressionist
  • Grade: 4
  • Catalog Number: AOS819

"Fanfares from Le Martyre de Saint Sébastien" was composed by French composer Claude Debussy in 1911. The two fanfares are drawn from the incidental music the composer wrote for the 5 act play "Le Martyre de Saint Sébastien", by Italian author Gabriele D'Annunzio. It is arranged here for Trombone Quartet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design