Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Prince Igor's Aria

Prince Igor's Aria

Borodin, Alexander

Arr. DiLorenzo, Anthony


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS731

"“No sleep, no rest for my tormented soul” is dedicated to the San Francisco Opera, who commissioned this arrangement for a Memorial.

The arranger writes...
"A lovely addition to the repertoire for brass quintets looking for something lyrical, especially effective for master classes."

This work is available in the original key of G♭ (richer, darker) or G (easier to play). The second trumpet can be played on Flugelhorn.

  • 2 Trumpets in C (B♭ alt. parts provided)
  • Horn
  • Trombone
  • Tuba
The PDF version includes the G natural AND G♭ versions. For Ship To me orders, choose between the G or G♭ version.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design