Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Trio Symphony

Trio Symphony

Levesque, Craig


  • Ensemble: Flute, Clarinet and Viola
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 12.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CRL254

"Trio Symphony" was composed for Flute, Clarinet and Viola. It is inspired by the music of Aaron Copland, and is an attempt to incorporate some of the compositional techniques of the famous American composer.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design