Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Procession of the Nobles

Procession of the Nobles

Rimsky-Korsakov, Nicolai

Arr. Thomas, David R.


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 4.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1024

Procession of the Nobles is the orchestral introduction to Act II of Mlada. This is a piece musicians love to play and audiences love to hear. A great choice for a concert opener.

For 11 piece brass ensemble and percussion

  • Piccolo Trumpet 1 in B♭
  • Trumpet 2 in E♭ (alt. B♭ part provided)
  • Trumpet 3 in B♭
  • Trumpet 4 in B♭ (doubles on Flugelhorn)
  • 2 Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba
  • Percussion 1 - Timpani, Triangle, Tambourine
  • Percussion 2 - Snare, Triangle, Tambourine, Crash Cymbal

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design