Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Stars and Stripes Forever

Stars and Stripes Forever

Sousa, John Philip

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: March
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE000401

Sousa's most famous composition, "Stars and Stripes Forever" is the national march of the United States of America. The famous countermelody in the last strain is given first to the Euphonum and Tuba, before before being handed off to the E♭ Trumpet at the repeat.

For 11 piece brass ensemble and optional percussion


  • Piccolo Trumpet in B♭
  • Trumpet in E♭
  • Trumpet in B♭
  • Flugelhorn
  • 2 Horns
  • 3 Trombones
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba
  • Optional Percussion (Bass Drum, Snare Drum, Suspended Cymbal)

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design