Art of Sound Music on Facebook
La Plus Que Lente

La Plus Que Lente

Debussy, Claude

Arr. Grupp, Roger


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS085

Claude Debussy composed "La Plus Que Lente", a waltz for solo piano, in 1910. The title is often translated as "An Even Slower Waltz". Full of compositional eccentricities, this is one of Debussy's most popular works, and this arrangement captures the spirit of the original beautifully.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design