Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Sarabande from Pour le piano

Sarabande from Pour le piano

Debussy, Claude

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 6.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1378

This peice comes from Pour le piano (For the piano), L. 95, a suite for solo piano by Claude Debussy. The suite was completed and published in 1901 and is regarded as Debussy's first mature piano composition.


Part 1 - C Trumpet
Part 2 - Flugelhorn
Part 3 - F Horn
Part 4 - Trombone
Part 5 - Tuba

This arrangement is part of our Chris O'Hara Signature Series.   Chris O’Hara is an renowned trumpet soloist, chamber musician, and an educator.   He was a founding member of the internationally acclaimed Synergy Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design