Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Sonata a Cinque

Sonata a Cinque

Torelli, Guiseppe

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Trumpet and selection of accompaniments
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1091

This work is offered with a choice of keyboard accompaniment or string orchestra accompaniment (with optional keyboard that is different than the piano part). The Trumpet part is provided for Piccolo trumpet in A, Trumpet in C and Trumpet in D. The trumpet parts may be purchased alone as well.

String orchestra consist of Violin 1 & 2, Viola and Cello. The string orchestra accompaniment cannot be played by a string quartet as there are divisi parts in the strings.

  1. Adagio-Allegro
  2. Grave-Allegro-Adagio
  3. Allegro

This arrangement is part of our Chris O'Hara Signature Series. Chris OHara is an renowned trumpet soloist, chamber musician, and an educator. He was a founding member of the internationally acclaimed Synergy Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design