Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Phantasy for Oboe and String Quartet

Phantasy for Oboe and String Quartet

Levine, Bruce


  • Ensemble: Oboe and String Quartet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 7.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1723

A modern work that will intrigue and delight. Recurring themes tie the piece together beautifully and cohesively.  Powerful, tender, and playful all within 7 minutes! An excellent college recital piece.


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design