Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Blue Bells of Scotland

Blue Bells of Scotland

Jordan, Dora

Arr. Bishop, Andrew


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS755

Theme and variations feature for Trombone as made famous by Arthur Pryor. Requires in total five players in the standard brass quintet configuration.

Trombone part is grade 5, rest are grade 3 to 4.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design