Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Herzlich thut mich verlangen

Herzlich thut mich verlangen

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Trumpet and Organ
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS314

"Herzlich thut mich verlangen" (BWV 727) was one of the Organ preuludes in J. S. Bach's "Little Organ Book", and is based on the Lutherin hymn of the same name.  Parts for Trumpet in C and Trumpet in Bb are included.


This arrangement is part of our Chris O'Hara Signature Series.   Chris O’Hara is an renowned trumpet soloist, chamber musician, and an educator.   He was a founding member of the internationally acclaimed Synergy Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design