Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Holiday Treats, the Complete Set

Holiday Treats, the Complete Set


Arr. Various


  • Ensemble: Horn Quartet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 30.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM1540

"Holiday Treats, the Complete Set" contains all of the arrangements in the 5 individual sets:

Holiday Treats, Volume 1

Holiday Treats, Volume 2

Holiday Treats, Volume 3

Holiday Treats, Volume 4

Holiday Treats, Volume 5

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design