Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Passacaglia and Fugue in C Minor

Passacaglia and Fugue in C Minor

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Singleton, Kenneth


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 13.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: DBP9018

ScoreFlipper features audio from the Denver Brass

Instrumentation: 423.02

  • Piccolo Trumpet 1 in B♭
  • Trumpet 2 in F (alt. B♭ part provided)
  • Trumpet 3 & 4 in B♭
  • 2 Horns in F
  • Trombone
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • 2 Tubas

This work is part of our Denver Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design